Hello Everyone, Well I know I was supposed to post a review a a day or so ago. I wasn’t able to do that because I got my computer taken away from me for staying up too late. I got my computer back today, so now a will post the review. This time I will I will review the Missha super aqua cell renew snail cream.

Description:

Intensive care cream to prevent skin from damage and improve through strengthening skin barrier by intense care for firm and healthy skin. Dual functional cosmetic of wrinkle caring and whitening. Colorant free, paraben free and mineral oil free. Snail slime extract provides new beauty solution to the skin with damage, dark skin and sagging etc. Enriched with moisture, applied richly and softly, it helps strengthen skin barrier for firm and healthy skin.

How to use:

After using skin treatment or essential moisturizer apply an appropriate amount over the face following skin texture. Pat lightly until fully absorbed.

Price: Around 30$

Fragrance: Light scent of grass slightly herbal

My thoughts:

I can only say wow. I really liked this moisturizer. It is very light and gets absorbed into the skin almost immediately. Unlike many other moisturizer do, this didn’t leave my face feeling oily when applied, it was ligth like an essence. Also, this moisturizer didn’t look oily on my face either. It had been absorbed by the skin so good that you couldn’t even tell I had used any moisturizer.

I applied on the evening and the next morning I woke up, my face felt really silky. I only used this moisturizer one time so I didn’t see any whitening or wrinkle care. I think you have to use this moisturizer regularly to see any result. 

Rating: From what I’ve seen 5/5 but I don’t know that much about whitening and wrinkle care. Because it was a sample I could only use it one time and you will probably have to use it more to see any change.