Check this out: Kpoptown

Hi everyone! Today I spended some of my christmas money and  made an order on kpoptown. In this post I wannna  show you a good site for kpop. Prices are good,I usually check out and compare the prices between kpoptown and ebay.

For all kpop fangirls and fanboys  out there, kpoptown is a good site for cd´s and merchandise. They pretty much have everything, from lightsticks to notebooks. They also sell other k-related things, like drama dvds, cosmetics and copies of jewelry/clothes idols have been seen wearing.

I have ordered from kpoptown two times before and it have never had any problems, like my package getting lost. They don´t offer free shipping but thats ok. You can also collect loyalty points that can be converted into vouchers, but it takes time, what I ordered now gave me a voucher worth 0,97$

What I ordered:

EXO-M first mini album mama

JYJ In heaven, the black version

I value package with accessories

I also pre-ordered, Kim Jaejoong first mini album+ an unfolded poster