Morning Skincare routine

Hello Everyone, I realised when you get a mail because I have posted a new post, the videos I have posted doesn’t show and because of that the mening of the post is pretty much gone. Click yourself to  my blog to see everything in my post.

I currently watch the final of melodifestivalen, the biggest music show and most viewd tv show in Sweden. It is through melodifestivalen we choose who will represent Sweden in Eurovison song contest. Nu’est lost agaisnt all comebacks in Eatyourkimchi’s kpopchart  and won’t get reviwed this time either. The curse continues…

Here is my morning skincare routine

  1. Wash the face with warm water alt together with a daily cleanser. 
  2. Then I use a toner.
  3. I use my Etude house eyestick, it has a cooling effect and makes the skin around my eyes feel less tired.
  4. Moisturizer, My skin is dry, so I have to use a moisturizer, especially during the winter.
  5. BB cream and a little  makeup.  If the bb cream contains moisturizer I skip the forth step.

I don’t wear makeup when I will have PE because I think it is simply stupid to wear makeup when I will get sweaty and all

3 thoughts on “Morning Skincare routine

  1. zess501 says:

    Not bad 🙂 😀
    Thanks a lot, i’ll try it tomorrow before school ^^

    • NYTiva says:

      Thanks for your comment, Yes give it a chance, it works good for me and maybe it will work for you too.

      • zess501 says:

        Thanks a lot for it. 🙂
        I wake up really early in the morning and it actually does wonders. 🙂
        I am really thankful ^^

Leave a comment