Goodbye Se7en…

Today, Se7en enlists in the army is leaving for his mandatory military service. It isa bit  sad and a reminder that all our oppas also will enlist into military service sometime. None of my biases  or members of my top groups have enlisted yet but 2/3 of JYJ will probably enlist within two-three years, and Top and GD will probably also enlist soon. I thought about military service  a while ago and it left me really down. How will I survive those  two years? I will miss them like crazy.

I’m not a  super lucky se7en but I like him and he will be missed during the YG family concert. Some of you have probably been his fan since his debut 10 years ago. I just learned about him through YG family concert. Lucky se7ens, my best regards to you, when you talk about time, two years is just wink, time pass fast. Continue and to love and support him.

Random, Like Se7en ranked himself, he really is the most handsome guy at YG.

The song above is called when I can’t sing reflects a singers fear of being left by his love and friends after he ends his singing career. I think that is something all famous people fear at some level.

“Better together” was the first song I heard from Se7en. A really good song. When I think about it, not any YG artist have  really disappointed me yet.