Review: Etude house belle dress shower cologne #5 lady look

Hi there, here is my review on the belle dress shower cologne. When I got it, the bottle was smaller than I tought it would be. One bottle  is 100ml and if you buy a perfume with the same amount, the bottle is usually bigger. It is a plastic bottle so it won´t break that easily. The bottle is white and looks like the skirt of a belle dress.

The shower cologne comes in five different fragrances:

#1 Pretty look  Sweet fruity green

#2 Lovely look  sparkling citrus floral

#3 Marine look  cool watery floral

#4 Funky look  Sparkling peach

#5 Lady look  Soft powdery floral

Price: Ranges from 9$-12$

#5 Lady Look

Top note: Jasmine and lily

Middle note: Rose and Iris

Base note: Vanila and Woody

How to use: Wipe dry after shower, gently pat the systemic absorption makes the injection

It is easy to spray the cologne but when you spray it, a really strong smell of alcohol is the first thing you can feel. The first time I sprayed it on my wrist, the first tought that came to me was eww what have a bought. Then I tought it maybe was something wrong with the product I got, like it was too old or something.

Then after a while the smell of alcohol turns into powdery vanilla floral. On the wrist it was really strong, way too strong.  The scent was too much and made me a little dizzy.  The scent reminds me of something familiar, my dad said it smelled like Chanel no5, really lady like.

The next day I tried to spray it on a different part of the body. I sprayed it underneat my shirt. There the scent wasn´t so strong. The scent is  long-lasting, I could still smell it after a few hours. When I the scent was milder, I  liked the scent better.  I tried it after I had showered, the label didn´t get ruined because of the water in the shower as I tought it would.

Rating: 2/5

 

*I bought this product with my own money and I was not paid to do a review

2 thoughts on “Review: Etude house belle dress shower cologne #5 lady look

  1. Thank you for taking the time to review this. You just saved me money.

Leave a comment